younger brother – ribbon on a branch   Leave a comment

Lost myself in u today
lost myself in every way

I see your love in all u do
I see myself in u
the story goes on and on

Here in the woods, now my friends
See u there hang a ribbon on a branch
feel my feet on the soil
free of trouble free from it all

Feel the air under your feet
There’s a cool breeze over me
First steps you take,best thing you make
never alone always awake
came to a bridge, open the door
so many more before

Here in the woods, now my friends
See you there hang a ribbon on a branch
feel my feet on the soil
free of trouble free from it all

Posted Φεβρουαρίου 4, 2011 by boniec in διάφορα, lounge, music

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Σχολιάστε

